THE EVOLUTION OF YOUR BUSINESS GOES THROUGH A

Digital transformation

The era of paper work is over! The success of today’s businesses is largely due to their transition to a digital world. At Eranum, we offer innovative digital transformation solutions that are intelligent and tailored to your needs. Welcome to the next revolution, the digitial revolution.

EXPERTISE

We are specialized in the digital transformation of companies. For the past 5 years, we have been advising small and large businesses in their digital shift from digitizing paper archives to fully automating workflows.

Services

Document
scanning

Transitioning your business to a paperless environment will inevitably involve scanning all your documents.

Learn more
Services

Automation
process

Achieving high performance in organizations inevitably means automating your business processes and operational tasks.

Learn more
Service

Decentralized
digital archiving

Thanks to Eranum technology, we have created a decentralized data center that is more robust and less expensive.

Learn more
ADVANTAGES

There’s only one way to say it. Here, it’s the Eranum method or nothing! This method, which is at the heart of all our processes, is based on quality control at all levels of production. Doing business with us is also choosing a company that for over 5 years continues to strive to always offer the best consulting service to it’s customers, regardless of the scope of the challenge. We are experts in our field and your satisfaction is our main focus of concerns.

CASE STUDIES

Our great expertise and know-how in document digitization have proved their worth. Here are some case studies of digital transformation projects from our clients.

Case study

Transport Lavoie

Faced with significant growth and increasingly demanding regulations and laws, Transport Lavoie used Eranum to automate their documentary process.

Learn more
Case study

Quebec city

La Ville de Quebec entrusted Eranum with the digitization of the property files for the Rivières and Haute-Saint-Charles boroughs, as well as the digitization of the Old City’s old permits.

Learn more
LATEST NEWS

Here you will find tips and advice, thoughts, news and various information related to our field of expertise. Come take a look at the different items straight out of the passionate staff.

21 March, 2019

Switch from paper to digital documents

In 2019, the idea of moving from paper to digital in offices is starting to get more and more in the minds of business managers, but is it really necessary for the long-term prosperity of our SMEs? It’s easy for us to tell you that it’s great to go from paper to digital because we […]

Read more
21 March, 2019

4 tips for a paperless office

Even today, most companies struggle with the initial costs of migrating to a paperless office. There will always be a justification for using paper, but given the digital nature of today’s business processes, these reasons are becoming increasingly rare. However, there are several reasons to move to a digital working method. You can reduce the […]

Read more

L’ÉVOLUTION DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE PASSE PAR UNE

Transformation numérique

L’ère du travail papier est révolue! Le succès des entreprises d’aujourd’hui est en grande partie dû par leur transition vers un monde numérique. Chez Eranum, nous vous offrons des solutions en transformation numérique innovantes, intelligentes et adaptées à vos besoins. Bienvenue dans l’industrie 4.0

Expertise

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la transformation numérique des entreprises. Depuis maintenant 5 ans, nous conseillons petites et grandes entreprises dans leur virage numérique allant de la numérisation des archives papier, jusqu’à l’automatisation complète des flux de travail.

Service

Numérisation de documents

La transition de votre entreprise vers un environnement sans papier passe inévitablement par la numérisation de tous vos documents.

En savoir plus
Service

Automatisation
des processus

L’atteinte de performances élevées en entreprises passe inévitablement par l’automatisation de vos processus d’affaires et vos tâches opérationnelles.

En savoir plus
Service

Archivage numérique décentralisé

Grâce à la technologie Eranum, nous avons créé un centre d’archivage de données décentralisé plus robuste et moins couteux.

En savoir plus
Avantages

Ne passons pas par quatre chemins. Ici, c’est la méthode Eranum ou rien du tout! Cette méthode, qui est au cœur même de tous nos processus, est basée sur un contrôle de la qualité à tous les niveaux de la production. Faire affaire avec nous, c’est aussi choisir une entreprise qui depuis maintenant 5 ans, s’efforce d’offrir toujours le meilleur service-conseil à ses clients et ce peu importe l’ampleur du défi à réaliser. Nous sommes experts en transformation numérique et au cœur de vos projets, avec vous.

ÉTUDES DE CAS

Notre grande expertise et notre savoir-faire en transformation numérique ont fait leurs preuves. Voici quelques études de cas de projets réalisées par Eranum.

Étude de cas

Transport Lavoie

Devant une croissance importante et des réglementations et des lois de plus en plus exigeantes, Transport Lavoie à fait appel à Eranum pour l’automatisation de leur processus documentaire.

En savoir plus
Étude de cas

Ville de Québec

La Ville de Québec à confiée à Eranum la numérisation des dossiers de propriétés pour l’arrondissement des Rivières et de la Haute-Saint-Charles ainsi que la numérisation des vieux permis de l’ancienne ville.

En savoir plus
DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

Vous retrouverez ici des trucs et conseils, nouvelles, réflexions et diverses informations reliées à la transformation numérique. Venez jeter un petit coup d’œil aux différents articles tout droit sorti du personnel passionné de chez nous.

21 mars, 2019

Passer de papier à numérique

En 2019, l’idée de passer de papier à numérique dans les bureaux commence à faire de plus en plus de chemin dans la tête des gestionnaires d’entreprises, mais est-ce vraiment nécessaire pour une prospérité à long terme de nos PME? Il est facile pour nous de venir vous dire qu’il est fort avantageux de passer de […]

Lire la suite
21 mars, 2019

4 conseils pour un bureau sans papier

Encore aujourd’hui, la plupart des compagnies ont des difficultés avec les coûts initiaux de la migration vers un bureau sans papier. Il y aura toujours une justification à l’utilisation du papier, mais compte tenu de la nature numérique des processus d’affaires d’aujourd’hui, ces raisons se font de plus en plus rares. Cependant, il y a plusieurs […]

Lire la suite